Cedars: Formula 3 European Champions in 2010 for teams and drivers

2010 Season Summary


For its first season, Cedars Auto Sport achieved the outstanding performance of winning of all three European titles:

- The Spanish driver Marco Barba became the European F3 champion

- Noel Jammal, from Lebanon, won the Copa on F306

And of course Cedars won the team's championship.


In every single race, the Cedars team had one of her drivers topping the podium and winning the race in the 8 races all over the year.

2011 Season summary